You can view or modify your current plan from the Subscriptions tab on your My Account page.

To edit your subscription, follow these steps:

  1. Log in to the platform

  2. Click your avatar in the lower left corner, and select Manage my account

  3. Navigate to the Subscription tab

Here you can:

  • Upgrade to an annual subscription (if you are on a monthly plan)

  • Edit your payment method

  • Apply a coupon

  • Cancel your subscription

IMPORTANT: When you upgrade from monthly to annual, you will be invoiced immediately and credited for any unused time in your current plan.

Make sure you understand how invoices are calculated before making changes to your plan, or send us a chat if you have any questions.

If you choose to cancel, you will continue to have full access through the end of your current monthly or annual membership period. You will not receive a refund or credit for unused time.

If you choose to sign up again later, we'll save all of your progress so you can pick right back up where you left off!

Want to talk to a human about this stuff? Reach out or send us a chat -- we're real people, and we're here to help!

Did this answer your question?