If you are a team owner, you can upgrade or downgrade your team size from the Subscriptions tab on your My Account page.

To modify your subscription, follow these steps:

  1. Click your name in the top-right corner and select My Account
  2. Navigate to the Subscriptions tab, and click "Edit"
  3. Update the number of seats in the Team Members section
  4. Click "Update Subscription"

IMPORTANT: If you modify your team subscription during your 7-day free trial, your trial will end and you will be invoiced immediately for your new plan. Make sure you understand how invoices are calculated before modifying your team subscription.

Note that you can only select a team size of 5, 10, or 20 members, and that your downgrade options will depend on the number of active users on your team.

For example, you can't downgrade to a 5-seat team if you currently have 6 active users. You would need to deactivate users or delete any unclaimed invitations to reduce your active user count before downgrading.

Looking to upgrade beyond 20 team members? Send us a chat or contact us for a custom enterprise plan.

Did this answer your question?