Once you've enrolled in Team plan, the first step is to invite users to your team:

1) Click your profile (in the top-right corner) and select Manage my Account

2) Navigate to the User Management tab, and click Invite a User (Note: only the team owner (you) and admins can access this view)

3) Fill in the user's first/last name and email, select a user role, and click Send Invite (Click here to learn more about user roles)

Each team member you invite will receive an email containing a unique link to log in and join the team.

Users who have been invited but haven't logged in will appear in the Invited tab within the User Management pane. These users will count against your team capacity, but you can either delete the invite or remove a user's access to free up additional seats as needed.

To learn more about team training options or to request a platform demo, reach out or send us a chat -- we're here to help!

Did this answer your question?