In our Team and Enterprise plans, there are three distinct user roles: Owner, Admin, and Team Member.

OWNER:

The team owner is the person who created the subscription, and the only one with access to billing and invoice information. Owners can invite new team members, edit roles, manage assignments and deadlines, and view team progress. There can only be one owner per team.

ADMIN:

Admins are able to invite new team members (including other admins), edit roles, manage assignments and deadlines, and view team progress. They can do everything a owner can do, but do not have access to billing information.

TEAM MEMBER:

Team members have full access to everything included in an individual subscription, and can view assignments issued to them by the team owner or admins. Team members cannot manage other users, create assignments, or view team progress:

To learn more about team training options or to request a platform demo, reach out or send us a chat -- we're here to help!

Did this answer your question?