To remove a user from your team, follow the steps below:
1) Click your profile (in the lower left corner) and select Manage my account
2) Navigate to the User Management tab (Note: only the team owner (you) and admins can access this view)
3) Click the Remove Access button next to the user you'd like to remove, and confirm your decision:
Once a user is removed from your team, they will no longer count against your available number of seats (based on your team capacity).
To learn more about team training options or to request a platform demo, reach out or send us a chat -- we're here to help!