To remove a user from your team, follow the steps below:
Click on the My Team tab in the bottom left of your Dashboard
Navigate to the Manage users tab (only team owners & admins can access this view)
Click Edit next to the user you'd like to remove, then "Remove Access" (you can always restore access later if needed)
To learn more about team training options or to request a platform demo, reach out or send us a chat -- we're here to help!


